

# **SMHS Student Council** 2022 - 2023

## **Student Body Officers**

**Braedon Bergstrom** Student Body President

Rex Underhill Student Body Vice President

**Austin Prey** Student Body Treasurer Student Body Secretary

**Hana Chung** 

#### **Commissioners**

**Taryn Davis** 

Peyton Bergstrom/Jenna Rankin/Hailey Todd

**Brady Greenwood/Quintin Gresko** 

Historian

**Publicity Commissioner** 

**Assembly Commissioners** 

**Kyler Freid/Katie Rice** Video Commissioners

**Reese Oliverson** Service Commissioner **Bailey Piska** Social Media

Alex Milam/Rylan Ward

Member at Large

## **Class Officers**

**Senior Class Class of 2023** 

**Davis Muller** 

**Dalton Graham** Vice President

**Kyle Andersen** 

Treasurer

President

Secretary

Jake Janzen Senator

**Luke Malamas** 

Senator

**Iunior Class** Class of 2024

**Tiana Gabaldon** 

President

**Mackenzie Nielsen** 

**Gavin Richert** Vice President

**Brayden Matyniak** 

Treasurer

**Sophia Wolff** 

Secretary

Rylee Heapy

Senator

Sophomore Class Class of 2025

**Saige Bingham** President

**Dane Shepherd** Vice President

**Isaiah Begazo** 

Treasurer

Yelena Asriyan

**Madison Cantrill** 

**Evelyn Valenzuela** 

**Emma York** 

Secretary

Senator

Senator

Senator

## **Faculty Advisors**

Mrs. Arkin Student Council

Mrs. Monk Senior Class Mrs. Berge Junior Class

Ms. Roddy Sophomore Class

Mr. Temple Freshmen Class